Your Passion Fuels Ours.

Our team is built upon our shared passion for everything outdoors and water related. This passion can be experienced first hand in the quality of our products.

We’re a dedicated team of problem solvers, designers, welders, fabricators, and watersports enthusiasts working to provide you with the very best waterfront experience available.

Walk just once on a ShoreMaster dock and you will feel our experience for handcrafting the finest docks you can buy. Guide a boat or pontoon into any ShoreMaster boat lift and you’ll understand our passion for making your time on the water more enjoyable.

ShoreMaster provides docks and boat lifts for any and all waterfront environments from the small lakes of the Midwest to the deep waters of the South, our lineup of premium waterfront equipment is built to defy the elements, and perform flawlessly season after season.

For over 40 years, ShoreMaster has covered the waterfront with world-class equipment designed to help people enjoy their waterfront experience to the fullest. It’s your time. Live it well.

Discover the ShoreMaster difference.

ShoreMaster Sales Team

Aaron Nyhus, Regional Sales Manager
Minnesota, North Dakota, Wisconsin, Illinois, UP of Michagin
With ShoreMaster since 2013
aaron.nyhus@shoremaster.com

Pat McCarthy, Field Sales Representative
Northern Minnesota, North Dakota
With ShoreMaster since 2016
patrick.mccarthy@shoremaster.com

Tom Haberkorn, Field Sales Representative
Wisconsin
With ShoreMaster since 2015
tom.haberkorn@shoremaster.com

Ryan Knox, Regional Sales Manager
Eastern Canada, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio
With ShoreMaster since 2007
Ryan.knox@shoremaster.com

Ray Swift, Territory Sales Manager
New York, New Jersey, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania
With ShoreMaster since 2014
Ray.swift@shoremaster.com

Robert Rein, Regional Sales Manager
Montana, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Alaska, Western Canada
With ShoreMaster since 1993
Robert.rein@shoremaster.com

Mark Cory, Territory Sales Manager
Maine, Florida
With ShoreMaster since 1991
Mark.cory@shoremaster.com

Don Tex, Territory Sales Manager
South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri
With ShoreMaster since 2006
Don.Tex@shoremaster.com

Mick Plemmons, Regional Sales Manager
Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, Georgia, Delaware, Maryland
With ShoreMaster since 2000
Mick.Plemmons@shoremaster.com

Maggie McColpin, Field Sales Representative
Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, Georgia, Delaware, Maryland
With ShoreMaster since 2016
Maggie.McColpin@shoremaster.com

Garrett Collins, Field Sales Representative
Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, Georgia, Delaware, Maryland
With ShoreMaster since 2016
Garrett.Collins@shoremaster.com

ShoreMaster Customer Support Center

Robert Rein, Customer Support
With ShoreMaster since 1993
customerservice@shoremaster.com

Mark Cory, Customer Support
With ShoreMaster since 1991
customerservice@shoremaster.com

Gary Haffley, Customer Support

customerservice@shoremaster.com